If you accidentally post a private HR doc to the wrong person or office, or if you suspect you might have, Don't Panic!

You can fix this by:

  • Search for the document name in your own HR docs page, (make sure you have 'All Documents' selected in the drop down menu
  • And then click on the 'archive' button under the name. 
  • You can then go into the 'archived' tab, and delete that document. 
  • You can then recreate the document and assign it to the correct employee or office.

Did this answer your question?